Tee Times  |   My Account  |   Contact Us

2017 Tournament Schedule

Ladies Pro-Am Thursday, April 6
Men's Opener Saturday, April 8
Senior League Opener Thursday, April 13
Ladies League Opener Tuesday, April 18
Men's Spring 1 Day Member Guest Friday, April 21
Ladies Opener Saturday, April 22
Men's League (1st Night) Wednesday, April 26
Cutting Edge Saturday-Sunday, April 29-30
Couples League Opener Tuesday, May 2
Ladies Twilight Opener Thursday, May 4
Closest To The Pin Challenge Saturday, May 13
Memorial Day Couples Monday, May 29
Junior Kick-Off Sunday, June 4
Wing Ding Wednesday-Saturday, June 7-10
Ladies Classic Thursday-Saturday, June 15-17
9 & Dine #1 Friday, June 23
Member/Member Saturday-Sunday, July 15-16
9 & Dine #2 Friday, July 14
Senior Club Championship Saturday-Sunday, August 12-13
SpurWing Pro-Am Monday, August 14
Club Championships Saturday-Sunday, August 26-27
Labor Day Couples Monday, September 4
9 & Dine #3 (Night Golf) Friday, September 8
The Showdown Friday-Saturday, September 15-17
Men's Fall 1-Day Member Guest Friday, September 29
Couples Classic Friday-Saturday, October 6-7
Ladies Fall Roundup Saturday, October 14
Hole-in-One Party Wednesday, November 1
Ironman Saturday, November 4