Tee Times  |   My Account  |   Contact Us

2019 Tournament Schedule

Ladies Pro-Am Thursday, April 4
Men's Opener Saturday, April 6
Senior League Opener Thursday, April 11
Men's Spring 1 Day Member Guest Friday, April 12
Tuesday Ladies Opener Tuesday, April 16
Men's League Wednesday, April 17
Cutting Edge Friday-Saturday, April 19-20
Aerifying Greens Monday-Wednesday, April 22-24
Ladies Spring Fling Saturday, April 27
Couples Twilight Opener Tuesday, April 30
Ladies Twilight Opener Thursday, May 2
Memorial Day Couples Monday, May 27
Wing Ding Wednesday-Saturday, June 5-8
Ladies Classic Thursday-Saturday, June 13-15
9 & Dine #1 Friday, June 21
Member-Member Saturday-Sunday, July 13-14
Aerifying Greens Monday-Wednesday, July 17-19
Senior Club Championship Saturday-Sunday, August 10-11
9 & Dine #2 Friday, August 16
Club Championships Saturday-Sunday, August 24-25
Labor Day Couples Monday, September 2
The Showdown Friday-Saturday, September 13-15
9 & Dine #3 Glow Golf Friday, September 27
Men's Fall 1-Day Member Guest Friday, October 4
Couples Classic Sunday, October 6
Spurwing PGA ProAm Monday, October 7
Ladies Fall Roundup Saturday, October 12
Ironman Saturday, October 26
Hole-in-One Party Wednesday, November 6