Tee Times  |   My Account  |   Contact Us

Golf Calendar

Golf Calendar

  • Ladies Pro-Am Thursday, March 26
    Men’s Opener Saturday, April 4
    Senior League Opener Thursday, April 9
    Demo Day Saturday, April 11
    Spurwing PGA ProAm Monday, April 13
    Tuesday Ladies Opener Tuesday, April 14
    Men’s League Wednesday, April 15
    Men’s Spring 1 Day Member Guest Friday, April 17
    Ladies Spring Fling Saturday, April 18
    Ladies Twilight Opener Thursday, April 23
    Cutting Edge Friday-Saturday, April 24-25
    Aerifying Greens Monday-Thursday, April 26-30
    Couples Twilight Opener Tuesday, May 5
    Memorial Day Couples Monday, May 25
    9 & Dine #1 Friday, June 12
    Wing Ding Wednesday-Saturday, June 24-27
    Ladies Classic Thursday-Saturday, June 18-20
    Member-Member Saturday-Sunday, July 11-12
    9 & Dine #2 Friday, July 17
    Senior Club Championship Saturday-Sunday, August 8-9
    Club Championships Saturday-Sunday, August 22-23
    Aerifying Greens Monday-Thursday, August 24-27
    Labor Day Couples Monday, September 7
    9 & Dine #3 Glow Golf Friday, September 11
    The Showdown Friday-Sunday, September 25-27
    Men’s Fall 1-Day Member Guest Friday, October 2
    Couples Classic Sunday, October 4
    Ladies Fall Roundup Saturday, October 11
    Ironman Saturday, October 24
    Hole-in-One Party Wednesday, November 4
    Men’s Match Play (1st matches in June) June-September